Lexington Jumble Sale

Sunday was tres successful this weekend, I cleaned up flat, washed my clothes, made a lovely fruit smoothy, went for a swim and then went to the lovely Lexington Pub on Pentonville Road where they had a vintage clothing jumble sale.

£6 the lot

Got a v old Timex watch (doesn’t work) for £1, a leather wallet (which I managed to break already) for £3 and a lovely cigarette case for just £2. This was followed up by a pint of Brooklyn Brewery beer… That reminds me I must buy a flight to NYC for April, the best time to visit in my opinion

Lovely tipple

Leave a Reply

