iPhone 5 Concept…. erm yes please

I am not tech-head… It has taken me a month to get used to using a Mac again at work and still prefer my Apple computers at home. My iPhone is my saviour but I suspect I only know 50% of what it does, I still use my iPod 3 and when it comes to watches I stick to simple Casio digi watches (of which I have 15) after my run in with those pesky Tokyo Flash watches and not being able to a) set the time myself and b) able to tell it after a few beverages.

But…

I reckon this is something I need in my life… iPhone 5 concept

Although I’d probably break it in a week

Leave a Reply

