Check out the peepers….

I try and avoid posting fashion items that I want to buy, it would become ridiculous, it would be post after post of trainers, shoes, glasses and watches, there would be jeans a plenty and it would get boring for everyone… however….

Seeing as I live in East London and we like a pair of glasses I thought I’d drop this one in.

Kray glasses

Made by Bounty Hunter, these Japanese specs are going to be my next purchase…. standard and fact.

Can’t find where to buy them yet thought

Leave a Reply

