Watch this

I have a bit of a watch fetish, so far I have over 40 and that number will only continue to swell, there is no doubt about that.

I think a watch tells you a lot about a person, a timepiece speaks volumes about your style and character and also shows you have some appreciation for time and keeping to it.

I always find it weird that people only have one watch when you have different shoes, shirts and jackets for different occasions. I mean you do not have to go as crazy as me and have one in every colour of the rainbow, but then again why not?

Here are a few I have seen recently that may well be joining my watch draw…

Keep Watch – Like

eyeWatch

Keypad Hidden Time Watch – Like

keyWatch

Bless Belt Watch – Like

beltWatch

Any other Watches to suggest people?

Leave a Reply

