Spencer Tunick – Munich 2012

Thats a lot of naked

Spencer Tunick is one of my fave photographers / artist out there, using scale to create some staggering shots. At some point I am going to manage to sell in an idea to my client to get Tunick involved in a campaign, and even more so to be a part of one of these shots.

Red n gold

Recently Tunick was asked to create an image to celebrate the launch of the new opera season in Munich at the Max Josephplatz, using 1700 people painted in red and gold. I’d explain more but this video which strangely seems to be voiced by Stephen Hawkings does a better job than I could do.

Red floor

Spencer Tunick if you are reading this then I have an idea for East London I think we should have a wee chat about. Hit me up

Leave a Reply

